ladysbeans

Stay at home mom spilling the beans on everyday life!

My Thoughts On My Pantry

1 Comment

Baking:
A.P Flour
Sugar
Baking Soda/Powder
Veg. oil
Choc. Chips

Dry:
Cereal
Coffee
Rice
Pasta
Stuffing
Bread crumbs
Potatoes

Fridge:
Eggs
Yogurt
Sour Cream
Milks
Butter

Can:
Sauces
Tuna
Olives
Cream Soups
Tomatoes
Veggies

Freezer:
Meats that you eat..
Chicken breasts, drumsticks
Sausage (breakfast and dinner)
Ground Turkey
Steam veggies

With these things in my pantry on constant rotation, I find that I can save myself A LOT of money and time. No one wants to be in the middle of baking of cake and realize that you dont have enough butter!

I just make sure that all these things are present before heading to the market. Click here for my meal planning tips!

One thought on “My Thoughts On My Pantry

  1. Pingback: Meal Planning | ladysbeans

Leave a Reply

