ladysbeans

Stay at home mom spilling the beans on everyday life!

A Letter to Outlaws Assignment #14

Leave a comment

Dear Outlaws,
I’ve been watching you on the television set for a while now, on a show called Wild West.
I hope that one day I can be like the good guys that catch you! I would wear a white cowboy hat and be the fastest gun slinger in the west!
I want to put all you bad guys in jail and save the day! You really should think about going straight. Didn’t your mommy ever teach you its not nice to spit and say bad words? I’ll sure teach you once I am big enough to ride my own horse!
Sincerely,
The 10 year old boy whom watches too much television.

Leave a Reply

